Wir vor Ort.

Bianca Beyer

Vorsitzende

aus Hannover

E-Mail: bianca.beyer@liberale-frauen-nds.de

Ulla Ihnen

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

aus Hannover

E-Mail: ulla.ihnen@liberale-frauen-nds.de

Kerstin Melles

Stellv. Vorsitzende

aus Osnabrück

E-Mail: kerstin.melles@liberale-frauen-nds.de

Marion Terhalle

Stellv. Vorsitzende

aus dem Emsland

E-Mail: marion.terhalle@liberale-frauen-nds.de

Andrea Giese

Schatzmeisterin

aus Wedemark

E-Mail: andrea.giese@liberale-frauen-nds.de

Marion Vosteen

Schriftführerin

aus Ganderkesee

E-Mail: marion.vosteen@liberale-frauen-nds.de

Hillgriet Eilers

Beisitzerin

 

E-Mail: hillgriet.eilers@liberale-frauen-nds.de

Maren Leist

Beisitzerin

aus Hannover

E-Mail: maren.leist@liberale-frauen-nds.de

Mareike Röckendorf

Beisitzerin

aus Göttingen

E-Mail: mareike.roeckendorf@liberale-frauen-nds.de